E-mail from today

I got an e-mail from the folks at AAVSB/VTNE (the organization that administers the national tech exam) today. Here’s an excerpt from it:

“We hope that all of you will have received a score email or paper mail letter by the 15th of August, but more likely the 10th.”

So, in two or three weeks I should have my results! I’m pretty sure I passed, but it will be nice to know for sure and to be able to write “CVT” after my name :)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

