Back in Town and Done With School (for a few weeks)

Just a quick note to let you know I’m still around. I’m back from my trip and am done with school for the semester. I’m working extra the next few weeks since I don’t have school and I have a ton of stuff to catch up on. I also need to hire people and get ready for Labor Day Weekend – a hopefully busy weekend for work.


Check back later in the week for a new post and perhaps a few pictures (I’m still processing the hundreds of photos I took)!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

