Done with finals

I am DONE with school for the semester! I just finished my last test about 10 minutes ago. The fact that I have no homework or studying for an entire month hasn’t really hit me yet. It’s so nice to be done, though. No more finals to take, tests to study for, weekly assignments to complete. Just work and home stuff for the next month.

I have one more semester to finish up (technically two since I have to do my internship). And after that I’ll relax for a while, then I’ll miss being in school and having the homework to keep me busy (or at least thinking I’m busy) and I’ll probably end up in school again. Yes, I plan to go to school for “College Part 3”. I want to finish up my bachelor’s degree so I can teach at the school I’m currently attending. Then maybe I’ll get a master’s degree. I haven’t decided about that one yet, though.

For my fellow students – good luck on any remaining finals and have a great break. Enjoy your time off.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

