Project 365: Day 6

There are two options for today’s picture.  Here’s number 1 (I’ll explain in a minute)

Day 6

Here’s number 2:

Day 6, picture 2

Two things happened on Day 6 that I wanted to make note of: We FINALLY got our new dishwasher installed and I got my package from the office, which was my Christmas and birthday present from my husband, the Good-looking Weatherman.  He got me Fannie May Mint Meltaways.  Mmmmm.  They’re super tasty.  And minty.  And choclately.  Anyway…  When I was trying to fiure out the picture for the day, I was trying to figure out how to incorporate both events.  Hence picture 1 (which was way better in my mind, by the way – it was funny and not nearly so ridiculous as it seems in real life).  Since picture 1 didn’t turn out quite the way I had hoped (dreamed), I took picture 2 (which is actually something like picture 8 and there are more pictures after it).

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

