Three-quarters done with finals

I finished lab finals last Friday and took two lecture finals tonight (online). I have two lecture finals left to take – one by Wednesday night and one by Thursday night – and then I am DONE with school. Forever. (At least until I go back to finish my BS degree.) No homework, no going to classes, no writing papers, no reading assignments. I’m very anxious to be done.

In other news, my sister and niece are here visiting from halfway across the country. My niece is adorable and such a little sweetheart. She’s a happy, smiley, friendly baby and so much fun. Tomorrow we’re going to go see some baby goats!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

