Wasn’t I supposed to have more free time?

I expected (you probably did too) that once I was done with school, I would post on a more regular basis. That obviously hasn’t happened. I’ve been relaxing, reading (I didn’t get to do nearly enough of that while school was in session), working a few days a week, and helping my parents paint their house. My sister and niece were back in the area for a few weeks, so I spent a lot of time with them. I’ve also been taking lots of pictures and working on my “apartment garden”. I keep telling myself that life will calm down “after next weekend, when X is over”. It doesn’t happen. I guess I have to learn to live with life never slowing down, eh? 🙂 At any rate, I’m really hoping to get into blogging on a more regular basis after my much-needed getaway with hubby this week. Thanks for checking back occasionally, despite my erratic (almost non-existent) posting.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

